Moosehead Lake, My Heart My Home

May 21, 2010 at 12:30 am 2 comments

I have left my lovely Vibrant Maine friends down south and have gone  back home to Moosehead Lake for the summer. I will be working for my family at the Birches Resort. (Where I hope to implement some raw practices!) My boyfriend, Jordan, and I are staying in the cutest little cabin right on the lake. We’re planning to have an organic garden in our yard too! We’ll have all kinds of veggies, herbs, and big fat strawberries! The seedlings are sitting on porch just waiting to be planted. So with the gorgeous landscape and fresh veggies as bait, hopefully I can entice the other Vibras to visit all the time!


There I am standing on the dock and I look so small! You can see how vast the lake is. 

I will keep you updated, wish me luck with the garden

Jaime 

Entry filed under: Jaime. Tags: , .

Seaside Delights The Wonders of the Grapefruit

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. k. emvee  |  May 22, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Beautiful!!! I wish I could be there with you, feeding you raw banana cookies.

    Reply
  • 2. MMB  |  May 30, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Have fun Jaime! Moosehead is Magnificent!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Tweetin’ From Maine


